When You Can’t Sleep At Night- Of Mice & Men

7 Aug

This is one amazing and sweet song 🙂 its basically about how if you cant sleep at night, just think about the other person and you won’t miss them too much…i personally love Of Mice & Men but this is the lightest song they have created 🙂 (they are hardcore/ metal 🙂 ) so if you like that (like me) check them out! 🙂 if not… check this song out 🙂
Lyrics: 🙂
Here in this world I’m awaked with mistakes
But its love that keeps fueling me
Fueling me
Pretty little lady with your swollen eyes
Would you show them to me?
I know I’m not that perfect
But you stay awhile
Baby, then you will see
Miles away I can still feel you
Lay your head down on my embrace
My embrace
Far away…
Pretty little lady with your swollen eyes
Would you show them to me?
I know I’m not that perfect
But you stay awhile
Baby, then you will see
Don’t give up, Baby
I know that its shaky
Just let love consume us
Consume us…
Here in this world I’m awaked with mistakes
But its love that keeps fueling me
Fueling me to love you
Miles away I can still feel you
Lay your head down on my embrace
Be not afraid to love me…
Pretty little lady with your swollen eyes
Would you show them to me?
I know I’m not that perfect
But you stay awhile
Baby, then you will see…
-azlyrics.com

Leave a Reply

